1.         Changneng Machinery Co.,Ltd. is located in Qiubin Industrial Zone, Wucheng District, Jinhua, Zhejiang. We have been serving the pipe cutting equipment and belt roller equipment for many years. Pipe cutting equipments include CN80, CN160, CN220 and CN280, etc. Belt roller equipment includes CNX-B milling machine.
  2.       On the basis of increasing production capacity, the company is strictly in accordance with IS09000:2008 international quality system standards and CE certification. After years of production practice, we have accumulated rich experience. By the improvement of production technology and completed processing and inspection methods, the company has an annual output capacity of hundreds of machines. The SHENGFENG brand pipe cutting machines are widely sold at home and abroad and are trusted and given high praise by customers and distributors.
  3.        Seeking the best solution of pipe cutting is our target. Our products are involved with automotive parts industry, coal mine roller industry, steel production industry, motor industry etc. We have been cooperating with large-scale enterprises, likeHangzhouiron and Steel Group, Baotou Steel Group, Far Eastern Group, Sany Heavy Industry, Jindun Group, etc.
  4.        Seeing into the future, the development of equipment industry will become more and more sophisticated and artistic, we will provide you with the professional pipe cutting projects and meet your personalized requirements. We sincerely hope to cooperate with you to create a better future.

more>>
  • 2017-12-25Our pipe cutting machine won the third prize in industrial design
    Under the research and development of our technical division, our pipe cutting machine won the third prize in Jinhua industrial design competition. The working mode of our pipe cutting machine is pipe keeping stationary and cutters are rotating to cut the pipe. The cutting speed is quite quick and pricision is good. Our pipe cutting machine is well received by our customers. ...
  • 2017-07-05Automatic pipe cutting machine with circle blades is a new arrival
    Under the research and development of our technical division, the new arrival automatic pipe cutting machine with circle blades is successfully developed. Compared with the NC cutting tools, when we use the circle blades to cut pipes, it is burr-free on pipe end face, the cutting speed is much quicker for thin-walled pipe, and there is no scrap iron during the cutting operation. It is well received by customers. Welcome new and old customers to call us for the machine enquiry. We will try our best to supply you outstanding cutting project. ...
  • 2016-09-26Jinhua Changneng attended 7th All China-International Tube & Pipe Industry Trade
    As one of the Asia’s most influential international trade platforms for wire, cable, tube and pipe industries, wire & Tube China successfully concluded in Shanghai New International Expo Center on September 29, 2016, facing transformations and changes together with the industry as a whole and showcasing the cutting-edge products, technologies and solutions from a new perspective. Bolstered by the trade fair’s strong appeal and support from various organizations, wire and Tube China 2016 hosted a record-breaking number of 42,199 trade visitors from 94 countries and regions, an increase of 10.9% over the previous edition. The top 10 source countries and regions of overseas visitors include South Korea, India, China Taiwan, Japan, Russia, Malaysia, Iran, Thailand, US, Indonesia and Vietnam. Besides, the total exhibition area reached an unprecedented 97,000 square meters to accommodate 1,645 exhibitors from 31 countries and regions. In addition, many international pavilions from Germany, Italy, North America, Australia, France, South Korea, Japan and Taiwan provided increasing international participation enabling visitors to discover cutting-edge products from around the world without going abroad. On the basis of increasing production capacity, the company is strictly in accordance with IS09000:2008 international quality system standards and CE certification. After years of production practice, we have accumulated rich experience. By the improvement of production technology and completed processing and inspection methods, the company has an annual output capacity of hundreds of machines. The SHENGFENG brand pipe cutting machines are widely sold at home and abroad and are trusted and given high praise by customers and distributors. On Sep 26, 2016, Jinhua Changneng attended this event and attracted much attention from both domestic and foreign customers, and achieved encouraging results. ...
  • Name
  • Tel
  • Check Code 
JINHUA CHANGNENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

Tel:86-579-82792010

Phone: 86-18057981676 Tarring

Fax: 86-579-82238484

E-mail: changnengsale@163.com

ADD: Qiubin Industrial Park, Wucheng Disrict, Jinhua Zhejiang China

Supreme sincerity All-win harmony
JINHUA CHANGNENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD. 技术支持:正源威邦企划设计

金华畅能机械有限公司位于浙江省金华市婺城区秋滨工业园,公司主要从事生产全自动刀旋式切管机及煤矿托辊专用设备,全自动刀旋式切管机系列有CN80、CN160、CN220、CN280等机型,煤矿托辊专用设备有CNX-B双头自动铣槽机。
公司已通过ISO9000:2008国际质量体系认证和国际CE认证。经过10多年的发展现已拥有完备的设计、研发和生产能力,公司年生产设备数百台,并已先后获得了“浙江省中小科技型企业”、“金华市高新技术企业”等荣誉称号,公司自主“圣峰”品牌产品已拥有十多项实用新型专利,多项产品认定为“浙江省工业新产品”,其中刀旋系列切管机和铣扁机满足欧盟出口标准并通过CE认证。
“给客户带来效益,才是好设备!”畅能公司秉持这一理念,与时俱进、不断创新,沿着设备性能高端化方向发展。凭借优质产品质量及售后服务享誉钢管切断行业,产品涉及汽车配件、煤矿托辊、钢管生产、电机生产等行业,已先后和杭钢集团、包钢集团、远东集团、三一重工、金盾集团等大型企业合作。
放眼未来,设备行业的发展将越来越精细化和艺术化,精益求精,没有最好只有更好,畅能公司将为客户提供优质的切管方案,不断满足客户的个性化需求。 查看更多>>
  • 2017-12-25我司切管机在金华工业设计大赛中获得三等奖
    经过我司技术部的研发,我司设计的高效高精度全自动切管机在金华工业设计大赛中获得三等奖。 我司切管机工作原理是管件不动,刀盘旋转切割。具有速度快,精度高等特点。 是广大客户首选的切管设备。 ...
  • 2017-07-05自动切管机配备新型刀具-圆刀片全新上市,获得客户好评
    经过我司技术部的研发,自动切管机配备新型刀具-圆刀片全新上市。 相较之前的数控机夹刀粒,使用圆刀片进行切割,管件切割断面平整无毛刺,切割速度更快,适合薄壁管切割,切割过程中无铁屑,获得客户好评。 欢迎广大新老客户来电咨询。金华畅能专注为您提供优质的切管方案。 ...
  • 2016-09-26圣峰切管机参加第七届上海国际管材展
    中国国际管材展览会(Tube China)是由杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司和中国国际贸易促进委员会冶金行业分会冶金工业国际交流合作中心共同主办的。Tube China 展会创办于2004年,每二年举办一届。 步入2016年,经历了14载辉煌的中国国际线缆及线材展览会(wire China)以及中国国际管材展览会(Tube China), 已于2016年9月26 - 29日在上海新国际博览中心完美谢幕。主办方上海电缆研究所、杜塞尔多夫展览(上海)有限公司,及中国国际贸易促进委员会冶金行业分会再次强强联手,为线缆线材、管材管件行业人士奉上了亚洲第一、全球第二影响力的专业展会。 2016年的总展示面积达到了空前的97,000平方米,有来自31个国家和地区的1,645家参展商同场献技。此外,德国、意大利、北美、奥地利、法国、韩国、日本及台湾地区的多个国际展团也体现了展会国际化程度高的特点,不出国门亦可零距离领略全球领先产品。 与此同时, 2016年的展会也迎来了破纪录的观众数目,共有来自94个国家和地区的42,199名专业观众莅临参观,较上届增长10.9%。除了大量中国本土的专业人士到场以外,亦有越来越多的海外买家参与其中,前十大海外观众来源国家及地区包括:韩国、印度、中国台湾、日本、俄罗斯、马来西亚、伊朗、泰国、美国、印度尼西亚、越南。 金华畅能机械有限公司(原圣峰切管机厂),一直以来服务于钢管切断设备行业。经过多年的生产实践,现已积累了丰富的切管设备制造经验,随着生产工艺进一步提高和加工检测手段的完备,公司已具备年产数百台设备的能力。其中圣峰刀旋式切管机,独特的进刀方式切断金属管时工件不动,车刀旋转,这一产品已获国家实用新型专利,独特的产品优势是国内切管技术的重大突破。2016年9月26日,公司参加了这一盛会,并将设备运往参展现场进行演示,设备立即获得广大中外客商的关注,并获得了可喜的丰收。 ...
  • 姓名
  • 电话
  • 验证码: 
金华畅能机械有限公司
JINHUA CHANGNENG MACHINERY CO.,LTD.

电话/Tel: 0579-82238181

手机/Phone: 13587196588 何经理

传真/Fax: 0579-82238484
E-mail: changnengsale@163.com
地址:浙江省金华市婺城区秋滨工业园

至诚至信 和谐共赢
版权所有© 金华畅能机械有限公司 策划设计:开创科技